Blog Image

valhallahan.says

Superwhoroes 2!

Open Category Posted on Thu, June 10, 2010 23:39:15



Superwhoroes

Open Category Posted on Mon, May 10, 2010 23:43:46

More on 2badguys but here’s a special alternate colour scheme Batman.



Fi Fink!

Open Category Posted on Sun, May 02, 2010 14:54:23

My sister passed her driving test!



What’s the Worst That Could Happen?

Open Category Posted on Fri, April 23, 2010 01:55:07

The Dr Pepper ads got me thinking…



But is it art?

Open Category Posted on Fri, April 23, 2010 01:49:12



Sneaky Peek!

Open Category Posted on Fri, April 23, 2010 01:39:58

From the upcoming Valhallahan book

Beware the Mighty Thumb!



2 bad guys from an 80s movie

Open Category Posted on Wed, April 21, 2010 03:07:43

Hola Chums! Just a line to promote my new comics blog I’ll be undertaking alongside the esteemed Action Ash, Two Bad Guys from an Eighties Movie. It’ll have all sorts of entertaining shit, including my (un)lovely scribblings.

Check it out!



Chun Liam!

Open Category Posted on Fri, April 09, 2010 19:14:32



Mighty Morphine Power Rangers

Open Category Posted on Fri, April 09, 2010 19:11:03



How Assteroids Are Made

Open Category Posted on Sun, April 04, 2010 22:29:10



TNG 54

Open Category Posted on Tue, March 30, 2010 23:16:55



Emo 2099

Open Category Posted on Mon, March 29, 2010 20:38:14



Yo Ho, Yo Ho…

Open Category Posted on Wed, March 24, 2010 23:51:37



Nothing To Do With Jem!

Open Category Posted on Tue, March 23, 2010 22:09:08

In a break from current programming, this post has nothing to do with 1980s girls’ cartoons.



Even More Misfits!

Open Category Posted on Sun, March 21, 2010 21:04:45

Yep, it seems to be an addiction.



More Misfits???

Open Category Posted on Wed, March 17, 2010 00:59:40

So, I kind of got carried away when I was looking up Jem pictures to get the costume right for the last picture, and now I seem to have spend about a day drawing characters from a 25 year old girl’s cartoon. Anyway.. here’s ‘Stormer’ from the Misfits (the cartoon ones, not y’know).



Pizzazz and The Misfits

Open Category Posted on Tue, March 16, 2010 01:14:22



Sweet Christmas!

Open Category Posted on Tue, March 09, 2010 15:12:50



Obscure 80’s comic book character!

Open Category Posted on Thu, March 04, 2010 14:08:46

Callisto, Innit.



The Uncanny Street Scene!

Open Category Posted on Thu, March 04, 2010 14:05:24

That is all.



We Care A Lot

Open Category Posted on Sat, February 13, 2010 13:03:13

Happy St. Valentine’s Day!

Click Here for my first Care Bears picture.



Recession Gag

Open Category Posted on Thu, February 11, 2010 15:31:21

The joke is from Kelly, the picture’s by me.

Enjoy.

“I didn’t realise the recession was that bad!”



Donatello Does Machines

Open Category Posted on Tue, January 26, 2010 18:44:27

That’s a fact, Jack!



Merry Christmas Bitches!

Open Category Posted on Thu, December 24, 2009 11:08:35



Daddy Vader!

Open Category Posted on Thu, December 10, 2009 20:19:43

Ok, so a bit more Star Wars. This time some Phantom Menace fall out…

Yes, Episode 1 revealed that everyone’s 2nd favourite bumbling Star Wars robot was built by Anakin Skywalker, who grows up to be evil voodoo space bastard Darth Vader.

Say it with me:

WTF?????



Next »